top of page

Our People

Meet the people at the heart of what we do.

Executive Team

Executive Chairman 
Nicholas Espinosa

Chief Executive Officer
Fiona Knower

Operations Team

Head of Finance
Suresh Perera

Head of Teaching Qualifications
Shelly Saint-Smith

Qualifications Manager
Vicki Smith

Office & Membership Manager
Sandra Tuli

Events & Participation Manager
Alex McCormick

Marketing and Business Development Coordinator
Lucy Jennings

Qualifications Coordinator
Eszter Szalma

Senior Branch Administrator (Australasia)
Elizabeth Derby

Branch Administrator (Australasia)
Lisa-Maree Derby

Kareesan Sivabalan
Gabor Tuli

External Examiner
Dr Susan Cooper

Regulatory and Quality Assurance Adviser
Libby Costello

Alan Wakefield


Nicholas Espinosa (Executive Chairman)

Annie Breckell

Julian Jones

Janet Lambert

Richard Thom

Anne Walker

bottom of page